If You Recycle A Toilet Bowl Into A Planter Are You Helping The Environment Or Just Being Gauche

02/28/2012

My daughter and I always walk by this house that has 4 or 5 toilet bowls outside that are used as planters. She laughs hysterically at them calling it the “Toilet House” and I have tried to tell her the merits of re-using items instead of taking it to the dump. But deep down I think they are really ugly and they may be better in a landfill. – John

One Response to “If You Recycle A Toilet Bowl Into A Planter Are You Helping The Environment Or Just Being Gauche”

  1. Grant Baxter Says:

    Power to the pot man!! I’ve got a planter that I made out of a recycled sink – works great!


Leave a Reply

